Docuscape

  • Room
  • Docuscape Development Preview
  • Virtual Meeting Room

Docuscape

Interactive Documentary Environment

gold extra is working on the documentary online performance Docuscape. We are currently researching it, production will take place in late autumn 2022. In Docuscape we would like to take up and further develop topics that we dealt with in the piece Border Grid (→ to the project):

We deal with personal destinies and stories that have been affected and shaped by borders and border conflicts. We are currently conducting interviews and background discussions and developing technical implementations, e.g. as part of Mozilla Hubs.

The project is supported by the Digital Call 2021 from BMKÖS and the State of Salzburg. Individual stations of the project will be published and publicly discussed in order to give an insight into the technical implementation and the dramaturgical methods. A first publication will take place as part of a lecture in the SZENE Salzburg in September 2022.

Funded by the Digi Call of BMKOES and Land Salzburg

BMKOES

 

 

 

 

Land Salzburg

Description
Docuscape is an interactive documentary environment, in the form of an online Performance, published 2023.

UPCOMING

Recent Events

Audio

Latest Photos

Press material

Downloads

Featuring

Docuscape

  • Room
  • Virtual Meeting Room
  • Docuscape Development Preview
  • Concept Art

Docuscape

Interactive Documentary Environment

gold extra arbeitet an der dokumentarischen Online-Performance Docuscape, derzeit sind wir in der Recherche, die Produktion findet im Spätherbst 2022 statt. In Docuscape möchten wir Themen, mit denen wir uns im Stück Border Grid (→ zum Projekt) auseinandergesetzt haben, wieder aufgreifen und weiterentwickeln:

Wir beschäftigen uns mit persönlichen Schicksalen und Geschichten, die von Grenzen und Grenzkonflikten betroffen und geformt worden sind. Derzeit führen wir dazu Interviews und Hintergrundgespräche und erarbeiten technische Umsetzungen, u.a. im Rahmen von Mozilla Hubs.

Das Projekt wird unterstützt vom Digital Call 2021 von BMKÖS und Land Salzburg. Einzelne Stationen des Projekts werden veröffentlicht und öffentlich diskutiert, um einen Einblick in die technische Umsetzung und die dramaturgischen Methoden zu geben. Eine erste Veröffentlichung erfolgt im Rahmen einer Lecture in der SZENE Salzburg im September 2022.

Gefördert durch den Digi-Call von BMKÖS und Land Salzburg

BMKÖS

Land Salzburg

Beschreibung
Docuscape ist ein interaktives dokumentarisches Environment, das als online Performance 2023 veröffentlicht wird

Audio

Latest Photos

Press material

Downloads

Featuring